This is the a-team!

  Mirza Radonjica-Bang     CEO & artist manager    mirza@primecollective.dk   

Mirza Radonjica-Bang

CEO & artist manager

mirza@primecollective.dk

 

 Morten Kristensen Booking morten@primecollective.dk

Morten Kristensen
Booking
morten@primecollective.dk

  Domi Sudziarski  PR & Productmanager domi@elevationdenmark.dk

Domi Sudziarski

PR & Productmanager
domi@elevationdenmark.dk

  Jesper Wennevold Booking    jesper@primecollective.dk

Jesper Wennevold
Booking

jesper@primecollective.dk

  Sara Gacic     Graphic design, SoMe & PR    sara@elevationdenmark.dk   

Sara Gacic

Graphic design, SoMe & PR

sara@elevationdenmark.dk

 

 
  Sebastian Falck Stigsby     Visuals    sebastian@primecollective.dk   

Sebastian Falck Stigsby

Visuals

sebastian@primecollective.dk